Meet the Otts

 

 

Actively serving the best interests of buyers and sellers of real estate since the 1970s. Working hard to help clients make great decisions while making it simple and easy.

 

To contact and individual agent:

Laurie Ott – Laurie@theOtts.com 651-387-7707

Tom Ott – Tom@theOtts.com 612-701-7474

Pam Ott-Morse – Pam@theOtts.com 651-387-0772

Sandy Ott-Norblom – Sandy@theOtts.com 612-790-1292

Allie Morse – Allie@theOtts.com 651-263-8844

Tina Ott – Tina@theOtts.com 651-387-2300

Floyd Ott – Floyd@theOtts.com 651-387-7700